Fastest Overall Winners & Patches

NC. Royal Rangers:

Fastest overall Winners

Winner  2016
                      Winner 2017
                     Winner  2018
Winner  2019

Picture Coming

Logan Whitman of Outpost 178

Gum Branch Church

Pink Hill

                      2020 Winner

Winner 2021
Rylan Beasley Glad  Tidings

2022 Winner Erin Pate OP180 Baysden Chapel PFWB

North Carolina brought home .The North / South Ranger Derby Classic Trophy for 2016,

The next one will be even larger; 

Thanks to all that made this a race to be remembered.

North / South Ranger Derby Classic Won by Elijah Mullins OP # 1 

        Race Fans North / South Derby